tz Logo
München
0 km
/1

Tierbetreuung in 80638 München

15.09.2021
80638 München
Hallo! My name is Juan and i have had pets all my life. From monkeys and exotic birds to the domestic cats, dogs, fishes and more. Now im willing to do this part time jobs because it makes...

Um Juan aus München zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Kinderbetreuung in 81541 München - München Au-Haidhausen

    Kinderbetreuung in 81541 München

    Dear Family, Thank you for visiting my profile. I would love to get the chance to learn more about your family, language and culture which is my greatest wish. I just moved from Ireland to...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    15.07.2021
    81541 München
    Babysitter
  • Tierbetreuung in 80337 München - München Sendling

    Tierbetreuung in 80337 München

    Hi there, My name is Isabel, I am 24 years old and I come from Mexico! Where I had to leave my dog, a beautiful Alaskan Malamute. I grew up with a Dachshund and overall I have had...

    Um Isabel aus...
    Partner-Anzeige
    15.08.2021
    80337 München
    Sonstiges
  • Nachhilfe in München - Englisch, Sonstige, Tandempartner, DaF, Französisch, Biologie, Lerncoaching - München

    Nachhilfe in München - Englisch, Sonstige, Tandempartner, DaF, Französisch, Biologie, Lerncoaching

    Hello, my name is Diana and I'm from Canada. Living in a variety of countries during my lifetime provided me the opportunity to greatly develop my language skills in english, romanian, french and...
    13 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    20.10.2021
    80638 München
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Nachhilfe in München - Spanisch - München

    Nachhilfe in München - Spanisch

    I am a native Spanish teacher, finishing my studies as a Teacher of Spanish as a second language at IH and Barcelona University. I also have a Bachelors Degree in International Business and 8 years of...
    15 € VB
    Partner Anzeige
    20.10.2021
    80807 München
    Nachhilfeunterricht
  • Haus und Garten in 81673 München - München Berg am Laim

    Haus und Garten in 81673 München

    Hlo My name is sukhvir . I am a punctual and always helpful by nature. My aim is always provide satisfaction to customer. I have 5 year experience in cleaning. I am expert in cleaning. I can do...

    Um...
    Partner-Anzeige
    22.07.2021
    81673 München
    Haushaltshilfe

Unsere Ratgeber

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige

  • Ort80638 München
  • Anzeigen­typPrivatangebot
  • Anzeigen­datum15.09.2021
  • Anzeigen­kennung55e6243a
  • Aufrufe dieser Anzeige1
  • KategorieTiereSonstiges