tz Logo
München
0 km
/1

Haus und Garten in 81539 München

13.09.2021
81539 München
I am Musa, I come from Zimbabwe. I am 39 years of age. I have experience with kids and cleaning . I speak English. I am also doing German language lessons. I am loving , caring and hardworking

Um Musa aus München zu kontaktieren klicken sie einfach auf den Link unten.

 

Ähnliche Anzeigen

  • Haus und Garten in 81541 München - München Au-Haidhausen

    Haus und Garten in 81541 München

    I am Musa and I come from Simbawe. I had been working as a babysitter in Italy...I would like to work as cleaning lady or babysitter here in Munich, a city that I've already learned to love...!...
    Partner-Anzeige
    01.10.2021
    81541 München
    Haushaltshilfe
  • Tierbetreuung in 80337 München - München Sendling

    Tierbetreuung in 80337 München

    Hi there, My name is Isabel, I am 24 years old and I come from Mexico! Where I had to leave my dog, a beautiful Alaskan Malamute. I grew up with a Dachshund and overall I have had...

    Um Isabel aus...
    Partner-Anzeige
    15.08.2021
    80337 München
    Sonstiges
  • Tierbetreuung in 80809 München - München Schwabing-West

    Tierbetreuung in 80809 München

    Hello, I am a student and study the German Language. I love animals and had a pet back home in India but I miss him here hence I would like to be of any service to the animal community and help...
    Partner-Anzeige
    11.10.2021
    80809 München
    Sonstiges
  • Kinderbetreuung in 80937 München - München Milbertshofen-Am Hart

    Kinderbetreuung in 80937 München

    Hello I am sramana from India age 27 currently doing masters from tum . I am friendly clean and hygienic . I can speak English very well . I am very friendly with kids and also can help them...
    Partner-Anzeige
    03.07.2021
    80937 München
    Babysitter
  • Tierbetreuung in 80809 München - München Schwabing-West

    Tierbetreuung in 80809 München

    Also I live in München, and work as Incoming goods coordinator for one Company. I don't work at sundays, and 90% of saturdays. Also I'm free in afternoon on work days. I adore animals and I'm...
    Partner-Anzeige
    21.06.2021
    80809 München
    Sonstiges

Kategorien mit ähnlichen Begriffen

Anzeige von

Klicke hier für weitere Anzeigen von Betreut.de.

Info zur Anzeige